• Reviews for Bill Straher

    Boyd L

    June 16, 2019

    Bill and Jodie did a fantastic job of tracking down all our finance needs and even helping my son find the right home owners insurance police. Couldn't of asked for better service.

  • Reviews for Bill Straher

    Richard S

    June 1, 2019

    Bill and his team are true Professionals in the mortgage industry as the communication process was extraordinary and the emails and videos to explain how the process work was amazing. I would highly recommend his service to anybody looking for a mortgage for their home as they will not be disappointed.

  • Reviews for Bill Straher

    Martha S

    May 23, 2019

    Bill and his team kept us apprised of every step along the way of our financing and closing of our home. He made himself available at all times if we had any questions. Bill was a joy to work with. He made the whole process simple and stress free.

  • Reviews for Bill Straher

    phnxmom

    May 22, 2019

    Bill and his team kept us apprised of every step along the way of our financing and closing of our home. He made himself available at all times if we had any questions. Bill was a joy to work with. He made the whole process simple and stress free.

  • Reviews for Bill Straher

    Charlotte R

    May 19, 2019

    Bill and his wife Jody were wonderful to work with. They made applying for a loan easy and If I ever try to purchase another home I will definitely use him.

  • Reviews for Bill Straher

    Kymberlee P

    May 6, 2019

    The communication was great. I was made aware of my loan status every couple of days and if I had questions, Bill Strayer was available. The loan process was seamless.

  • Reviews for Bill Straher

    Christopher O

    April 26, 2019

    Very friendly, patient, keep me informed and explored all options for me. Would use again if needed.

  • Reviews for Bill Straher

    Susan W

    April 25, 2019

    My husband and I were relocating from Georgia to Florida and everything was done prior to our move. From the beginning Bill completely understood our situation and guided us and worked through the process and helped determine the best mortgage for our needs. We were able to close on our scheduled closing date. It was a pleasure working with Bill, Jody and Michael Ann. I definitely would recommend Bill and his Team for your mortgage needs.

  • Reviews for Bill Straher

    Donald J

    March 21, 2019

    Was great working with bill. Any questions I had he was quick and knowledgeable. Was always timely with updates and emails. A great experience all together.

  • Reviews for Bill Straher

    Cynthia E

    February 19, 2019

    The customer service. Mr. Straher was very diligent in keeping me in the loop each step of the way. If I did not understand something, I would call and always get a prompt answer with a jovial attitude. His knowledge he conveys to the customer to help them understand is awesome. Fairway Mortgage you are a very lucky company to have both Jody and Bill Straher! Thank you both!!!

  • Reviews for Bill Straher

    John T

    December 19, 2018

    Bill and Jodi Straher were delightful to work with. They made the entire process of closing on our home simple and efficient. After previous experiences that were not as pleasant we can not over emphasize how they made the entire process as stress free as possible. We were happy with the entire experience and will recommend them to everyone we know needing their services.

  • Reviews for Bill Straher

    Michael C

    December 9, 2018

    I was always informed about what the status of the loan was, the entire process went smoothly.

  • Reviews for Bill Straher

    Otilio T

    November 19, 2018

    Thank you both for everything you did. It took a lot of patients to get through it all, but we did it together. We are loving our new home!

  • Reviews for Bill Straher

    Balinda J

    November 11, 2018

    This was the easiest closing ever ...Bill was right there for us every step of the way.....very thankful for his help

  • Reviews for Bill Straher

    Eddy J

    November 8, 2018

    This is our 4th experience on a loan for a house and this is the first time I met the loan agent, bill made it too easy he makes us feel like family he kept us inform of every detail and process of the loan. The sellers were not at the closing or their realtor our realtor was there and guess who else was there yeah bill was there and he was key for our closing that day. Thank you bill

  • Reviews for Bill Straher

    James M

    October 24, 2018

    Bill, personalylistened to our needs and assited us in taking the steps to obtain our Mortgage Outstanding service by all

  • Reviews for Bill Straher

    Ernest C

    October 10, 2018

    Bill Straher was up front and very helpful through the hole process , being a first time home buyer he made everything so smooth and easy and stress free. It was a pleasure doing business with him and his team.

  • Reviews for Bill Straher

    Jacqueline M

    September 29, 2018

    This was the sixth house we have bought in our lifetime and by far the best experience attaining a mortgage we have ever had! Straher's worked with us before we chose our home, reviewed our options in detail, and prepared us for the process. They were in action gathering our financial footprint and guiding us so that when we signed a contract for purchase they were able to close in 30 days. Very thorough and available for questions. Bill and Jody took the time to be GREAT! Fantastic! Superb!

  • Reviews for Bill Straher

    Carrie M

    September 6, 2018

    I can not say enough how helpful Jody was. From our first conversation to the signing she helped me through each step made sure I understand and was always available to answer questions. I am so Grateful for all they did for me. Being a single mom buying a house on my own is stressful and she really helped make it a positive experience.

  • Reviews for Bill Straher

    Joshua P

    August 27, 2018

    Very helpful, knowledgeable, and friendly

  • Reviews for Bill Straher

    Dana C

    August 23, 2018

    I had several other lender experiences before I came to Bill. He listened to our wishes, was very informative and honest, and cared in general about our family. He definitely made a very stressful time much easier since we always knew exactly what was taking place through every step. Very highly recommended!

  • Reviews for Bill Straher

    Ryan C

    August 16, 2018

    Great customer service. Very friendly and made the whole process very easy!

  • Reviews for Bill Straher

    Kaylee A

    August 5, 2018

    Bill and Jody were amazing! They are very patient and always willing to help! With this being our first time buying I dont think it could have went any smoother. Thank you Bill and Jody for being there when we needed you!!

  • Reviews for Bill Straher

    Elizabeth P

    August 1, 2018

    Listened to questions and answered ...making sure the answer was compmete

  • Reviews for Bill Straher

    Carolyn S

    July 22, 2018

    Bill was very personable, professional and knowledgeable! You can count on him from start to finish with the loan process. The best Loan Consultant I have ever worked with!

  • Reviews for Bill Straher

    Barbara S

    June 24, 2018

    Bill is professional and knowledgeable. He is friendly and easy to work with.

  • Reviews for Bill Straher

    Steven S

    June 24, 2018

    Attentive, polite and thorough.

  • Reviews for Bill Straher

    Justin K

    June 20, 2018

    Bill and his wife Jody were always there when my wife and I needed anything, tips and pointers, kept my wife and I knowledged throughout the entire process. I had no issues at all, they kept the process simple and explained everything on the way. They have made the first time home buyer experience very pleasant. Thanks Bill and Jody, you guys did an awesome job!

  • Reviews for Bill Straher

    Jennifer W

    June 11, 2018

    Bill and team made this process so easy. They were always quick to answer questions.

  • Reviews for Bill Straher

    James T

    May 21, 2018

    Took care of my every need and answered all my questions promptly. Very professional and personable at the same time. Did everything they could to help me in my needs. Thank you!

  • Reviews for Bill Straher

    Desirae H

    May 13, 2018

    Bill made sure my husband and I were comfortable and understood everything about the loan process. He was willing to take the time to explained any questions or concerns anytime of day. He was great to work with!

  • Reviews for Bill Straher

    Adam H

    May 10, 2018

    Bill made my wife and i's first home buying experience easy and quick. He even wished me a happy birthday to make it personal. He is a great person and he is extremely friendly. I strongly recommend going through him!