• Reviews for Bill Straher

    Balinda Jimenez

    November 11, 2018

    This was the easiest closing ever ...Bill was right there for us every step of the way.....very thankful for his help

  • Reviews for Bill Straher

    Eddy Jimenez

    November 8, 2018

    This is our 4th experience on a loan for a house and this is the first time I met the loan agent, bill made it too easy he makes us feel like family he kept us inform of every detail and process of the loan. The sellers were not at the closing or their realtor our realtor was there and guess who else was there yeah bill was there and he was key for our closing that day. Thank you bill

  • Reviews for Bill Straher

    James MacDonald

    October 24, 2018

    Bill, personalylistened to our needs and assited us in taking the steps to obtain our Mortgage Outstanding service by all

  • Reviews for Bill Straher

    Ernest Culp

    October 10, 2018

    Bill Straher was up front and very helpful through the hole process , being a first time home buyer he made everything so smooth and easy and stress free. It was a pleasure doing business with him and his team.

  • Reviews for Bill Straher

    Jacqueline MacDonald

    September 29, 2018

    This was the sixth house we have bought in our lifetime and by far the best experience attaining a mortgage we have ever had! Straher's worked with us before we chose our home, reviewed our options in detail, and prepared us for the process. They were in action gathering our financial footprint and guiding us so that when we signed a contract for purchase they were able to close in 30 days. Very thorough and available for questions. Bill and Jody took the time to be GREAT! Fantastic! Superb!

  • Reviews for Bill Straher

    Carrie Moore

    September 6, 2018

    I can not say enough how helpful Jody was. From our first conversation to the signing she helped me through each step made sure I understand and was always available to answer questions. I am so Grateful for all they did for me. Being a single mom buying a house on my own is stressful and she really helped make it a positive experience.

  • Reviews for Bill Straher

    Joshua Phillips

    August 27, 2018

    Very helpful, knowledgeable, and friendly

  • Reviews for Bill Straher

    Dana Croasdale

    August 23, 2018

    I had several other lender experiences before I came to Bill. He listened to our wishes, was very informative and honest, and cared in general about our family. He definitely made a very stressful time much easier since we always knew exactly what was taking place through every step. Very highly recommended!

  • Reviews for Bill Straher

    Ryan Carlson

    August 16, 2018

    Great customer service. Very friendly and made the whole process very easy!

  • Reviews for Bill Straher

    Kaylee Arbelaez

    August 5, 2018

    Bill and Jody were amazing! They are very patient and always willing to help! With this being our first time buying I dont think it could have went any smoother. Thank you Bill and Jody for being there when we needed you!!

  • Reviews for Bill Straher

    Elizabeth Perez

    August 1, 2018

    Listened to questions and answered ...making sure the answer was compmete

  • Reviews for Bill Straher

    Carolyn Sills

    July 22, 2018

    Bill was very personable, professional and knowledgeable! You can count on him from start to finish with the loan process. The best Loan Consultant I have ever worked with!

  • Reviews for Bill Straher

    Barbara Sweeney

    June 24, 2018

    Bill is professional and knowledgeable. He is friendly and easy to work with.

  • Reviews for Bill Straher

    Steven Sweeney

    June 24, 2018

    Attentive, polite and thorough.

  • Reviews for Bill Straher

    Justin Knight

    June 20, 2018

    Bill and his wife Jody were always there when my wife and I needed anything, tips and pointers, kept my wife and I knowledged throughout the entire process. I had no issues at all, they kept the process simple and explained everything on the way. They have made the first time home buyer experience very pleasant. Thanks Bill and Jody, you guys did an awesome job!

  • Reviews for Bill Straher

    Jennifer Winborn

    June 11, 2018

    Bill and team made this process so easy. They were always quick to answer questions.

  • Reviews for Bill Straher

    James Tufty

    May 21, 2018

    Took care of my every need and answered all my questions promptly. Very professional and personable at the same time. Did everything they could to help me in my needs. Thank you!

  • Reviews for Bill Straher

    Desirae Hays

    May 13, 2018

    Bill made sure my husband and I were comfortable and understood everything about the loan process. He was willing to take the time to explained any questions or concerns anytime of day. He was great to work with!

  • Reviews for Bill Straher

    Adam Hays

    May 10, 2018

    Bill made my wife and i's first home buying experience easy and quick. He even wished me a happy birthday to make it personal. He is a great person and he is extremely friendly. I strongly recommend going through him!